Latest Products https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in Latest Products Sun, 06 Dec 2020 06:37:07 +0530 en-us https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in Menthol Crystals https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthol-crystals.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthol-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Powder https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthol-powder.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthol-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Dementholised Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-dementholised-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-dementholised-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Mint Terpene https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/liquid-mint-terpene.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/liquid-mint-terpene.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Molten Menthol https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/molten-menthol.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/molten-menthol.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Spearmint Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-spearmint-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-spearmint-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Peppermint Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-peppermint-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-peppermint-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peppermint Oil BP, EP https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/peppermint-oil-bp-ep.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/peppermint-oil-bp-ep.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Lavender Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-lavender-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-lavender-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Patchouli Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-patchouli-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-patchouli-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mentha Arvensis Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/mentha-arvensis-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/mentha-arvensis-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Lemongrass Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-lemongrass-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-lemongrass-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mentha Piperita Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/mentha-piperita-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/mentha-piperita-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptol https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/eucalyptol.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/eucalyptol.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/rosemary-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/rosemary-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mentha Citrata Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/mentha-citrata-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/mentha-citrata-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Citronella Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-citronella-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-citronella-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nagarmotha Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/nagarmotha-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/nagarmotha-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Davana Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/davana-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/davana-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/vetiver-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/vetiver-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Indian Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/rose-indian-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/rose-indian-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tuberose Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/tuberose-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/tuberose-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/jasmine-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Crystals https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/patchouli-crystals.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/patchouli-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Geraniol Ex Palmarosa https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-geraniol-ex-palmarosa.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-geraniol-ex-palmarosa.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Geranyl Acetate https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/geranyl-acetate.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/geranyl-acetate.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/basil-oil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/basil-oil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 An annual herb, Basil grows 20-50 cm (8-20 in), and when in bloom the purple- white flowers appear in clusters, framed by oval pointed green leaves.  Common Uses: Basil Essential Oil can be used to clear the sinuses, promote digestion and stimulate circulation, especially in the respiratory system. It is prized in Ayurvedic medicine for its ability to strengthen compassion, faith and bring clarity. 3 Octanol https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/3-octanol.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/3-octanol.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Pinene Ex-Mint https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/alpha-pinene-ex-mint.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/alpha-pinene-ex-mint.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Pinene https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/beta-pinene.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/beta-pinene.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Limonene https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/l-limonene.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/l-limonene.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D-Limonene https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/d-limonene.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/d-limonene.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Anthole Ex Basil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-anthole-ex-basil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-anthole-ex-basil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Menthone https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-menthone.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-menthone.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cis Hexenol Ex Mint https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-hexenol-ex-mint.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-hexenol-ex-mint.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 L-Carvone https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/l-carvone.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/l-carvone.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Linalool Ex Basil https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-linalool-ex-basil.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-linalool-ex-basil.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linalyl Acetate https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/linalyl-acetate.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/linalyl-acetate.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthone (70:30) https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-70-30.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-70-30.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthone (80:20) https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-80-20.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-80-20.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthone (90:10) https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-90-10.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-90-10.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthone ( All Grade) https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-all-grade.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthone-all-grade.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menthyl Acetate https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthyl-acetate.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/menthyl-acetate.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor Powder https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/camphor-powder.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/camphor-powder.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thymol Crystals https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/thymol-crystals.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/thymol-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citral Ex Lemongrass https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/citral-ex-lemongrass.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/citral-ex-lemongrass.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiverol https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/vetiverol.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/vetiverol.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Heart https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/patchouli-heart.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/patchouli-heart.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cis-3 Hexenyl Butyrate https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-3-hexenyl-butyrate.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-3-hexenyl-butyrate.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cis-3 Hexenyl Benzoate https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-3-hexenyl-benzoate.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-3-hexenyl-benzoate.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cis-3 Hexenyl Salicylate https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-3-hexenyl-salicylate.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-cis-3-hexenyl-salicylate.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Menthyl Acetate https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-menthyl-acetate.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-menthyl-acetate.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Essential Oils https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-essential-oils.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-essential-oils.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Isolates https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-isolates.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-isolates.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mint Products https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-mint-products.htm https://www.aroraaromatics-india.co.in/natural-mint-products.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530